Menu
Home Page

Otterton C of E Primary

Home Page

Otterton C of E Primary

I

Star of the week

End of Year Awards 2017

Book prize - Harry and Kyle

Drama Plate - Seb

Music Plate - Danny

Sports Cups - Alisha, Jack and the East Devon Tag Rugby Team

English Cup - Elsie

Maths Cup - Alfie

ICT/Science Cup - Josh 

Young Person's Achievement Award - Izzi

Friday 14th July

Alisha, for continuous effort in all that she does.

Friday 7th July

Danny, Alisha, Seb and Kyle for super cooking on Wednesday preparing a Bolognese Pasta Bake and a delicious chocolate cheesecake.

Friday 30th June

All of Year Six for an amazing performance.

Friday 23rd June

Izzi for being a fantastic team captain at sports day, helping others and always having a smile.

Friday 16th June

Alfie for starting to focus on play rehearsals, learning his words and singing well.

Friday 2nd June

All of Year Six for their good behaviour and maturity whilst on Residential.

Friday 19th May

Kyle for great effort and enthusiasm for his work this week.

Friday 12th May

All of Year Six for all their hard work and determination this week to complete their SAT's to the best of their ability.

Friday 5th May

Alana, for 100% effort and perseverance this week in the lead up to SATs.

Friday 28th April

Alisha - has excelled at showing the ability to focus on her learning tasks. She applies her learning to real life situations and takes pride and pleasure in what she has achieved. Alisha works equally well by herself or in a group and is a positive, kind and supportive partner for any member of the class.

Friday 21st April

Sebastian, for applying himself well, making good learning choices and making an excellent and caring contribution to class and sporting activities.

Friday 24th March.

Harry, who has really engaged with his learning this week. He has been enthusiastic and hardworking and showed perseverance when required. As captain of the gymnastic team Harry has shown real pride in his sequence and led the team by example.

Friday 17th March

Amelie, for making excellent learning choices throughout the week.  She has been a positive and smiley influence on the class.

Friday 10th March

Kyle, for making a noticeable effort to improve the quality of his work and attitude to learning.

Friday 3rd March

Izzi, for writing her own poems, and inspiring others to write poetry.  Also for being an excellent team player.

Friday 24th February

Danny, for having a positive attitude and showing perseverance in his learning tasks.

Friday 10th February

Josh, for putting extra effort into his work, listening really well and being supportive to others in class.

.
Top