Menu
Home Page

The Raleigh Federation

We are the hands and feet of God
Home Page

The Raleigh Federation

We are the hands and feet of God
I

Events

Toddler Groups - keep an eye on this page for special sessions!

Toddler Groups - keep an eye on this page for special sessions! 1
Toddler Groups - keep an eye on this page for special sessions! 2

Forthcoming Events for the Raleigh Federation

 

Otterton

 

Monday 3rd – Friday 7th June

Arts Week

Monday 10th June

Parents Forum

Friday 14th June

Kingfishers Day Trip to the Pebblebed Heathland

Friday 14th June

Year 2 Athletics

Monday 17th June

New Reception Intake Transition Visit

Wednesday 19th June

Sports Day

Thursday 20th June

Otterton to Old Vicarage Care Home for dancing am

Thursday 20th June

Y5/6 Aquathon pm – Selected Children

Monday 24th June

New Reception Intake Transition Visit

Tuesday 25th June

Reserve Date for Sports Day - TBC

Wednesday 26th June

Year 6 Life Skills

Monday 1st July

New Reception Intake Transition Visit

Monday 1st July

Year 6 Transition day Exmouth Community College

Monday 1st – Wednesday 3rd July

Year 6 Transition Sidmouth College

Thursday 4th July

Year 6 Transition St Peters C of E Aided School, Exeter

Friday 5th July

Federation Cycling Event TBC

Friday 5th July

School Reports out to Parents

Monday 8th July

New Reception Intake Transition Visit

Thursday 11th July

Otterton Summer Performance 1.30pm and 6pm

Friday 19th July

Whole School Trip – Budleigh Walk

Monday 22nd July

Leaver’s Service

Tuesday 23rd July

LAST DAY OF TERM

 

Whole School

Holiday

Otters

Dragonflies

Kingfishers

 

 

Drake's 

 

Monday 3rd – Friday 7th June

Arts Week

Monday 10th- Friday 14th June

Year 1 Phonics Check Week

Tuesday 11th June

Parent’s Forum 2pm

Wednesday 12th June

Swimming  

Year 2

          Year 4

          Year 6

Friday 14th June

Kingfishers Day Trip to the Pebblebed Heathland

Monday 17th June

New Reception Intake Transition Visit

Wednesday 19th June

Swimming

Year 2

Year 4

Year 6

Thursday 20th June

Y5/6 Aquathon – selected children

Friday 21st June

Sports Day 1pm

Monday 24th June

New Reception Intake Transition Visit

Monday 24th June

Year 6 Life Skills

Wednesday 26th June

Swimming

Year 2

Year 4

Year 6

Friday 28th June

Sports Day Reserve Date

Monday 1st July

New Reception Intake Transition Visit

Monday 1st – Wednesday 3rd July

Year 6 Transition Sidmouth College

Monday 1st July

Year 6 Transition Exmouth Community College

Tuesday 2nd July

Kingfishers & Dragonflies forum

- East Budleigh development

Wednesday 3rd July

Swimming

Year 2

Year 4

Year 6

Friday 5th July

Federation Cycling Event TBC

Friday 5th July

School Reports out to Parents

Monday 8th July

New Reception Intake Transition Visit

Wednesday 10th July

Swimming

Year 2

Year 4

Year 6

Tuesday 16th July

Summer Performance 2pm & 6pm

Wednesday 17th July

Swimming

Year 2

Year 4

Year 6

Thursday 18th July

Otters Pond Dipping Stowford Common

Tuesday 23rd July

Leaver’s Service 2pm

Tuesday 23rd July

LAST DAY OF TERM

                 

 

Whole School

Holiday

Otters

Dragonflies

Kingfishers

 

 

Past Events

Raleigh Federation Music Concert at All Saints Church on 19th July 2017

Winning Exhibition Posters - prizes on their way to you!

Raleigh Federation Arts Exhibition Opening

Raleigh Federation, Cinema Trip.  

Blue and Red Class joined Class One and Class Two to journey around Exmouth searching for dinosaurs.  After a picnic lunch in the Manor Gardens it was time for Class Treats in the Cinema.  

Class Two and Blue Class Trip to Escot Park Thursday 23rd February 2017

Red Class and Class One visit to Bicton

.
Top